Reviews

Reiki 2 Holy Fire 3

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your knowledge and giving me the skills and confidence to go forward. I’ll recommend you to future clients for courses, you are fab

Penny Edwards . Penny's Beauty Retreat

Reiki 2 Holy Fire 3

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2024

A lovely 2 days with time to Learn and relax, practicing our skills in a healing environment, thank you Debbie

Andrea Lupton

IHM

Rated 5 out of 5
February 13, 2024

I have just started my journey in massage therapy which has proved inspirational. I only wish I had started years ago. Lovely people and Debbie is a very welcoming inclusive human with the patience of an angel.

Cressida Humphries

Reiki Level 1 Holy Fire 3

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2023

Thank you so much Debbie! You teach reiki in such a beautiful , intuitive way. Your teachings are very thought provoking and have opened up new pathways for me to explore on my self healing journey.

Rhian Ellis

Holy Fire 3 Reiki Master Teacher

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2023

I thought that the course had structure and good content. Debbie has a beautiful space and I trust in her teachings. Thank you for making me feel at home. Very hospitable and beautiful Reiki Soup.

Lorraine Kilpatrick

Healing at rainbow camp on Sunday morning of the last weekend

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2023

Hello and love to all 🙏

My name is Tony. I attended my first rainbow camp on the last weekend of the event and booked a Reiki session with Debbie and met her 11.00 am, we had a chat about what I felt I needed from the session that day, I said that a person in in my life would be nice, but saying also you probably can’t do anything for that! I also said health is important and balance chackras would be nice!

Debbie tells my she likes to do diamond energy healing /therapy working with higher light beings.

That’s fine by me I said I’ll look forward to it and also telling her that I’m usai reki level 2.

We had a quick relax/meditation during which she says you can have hands on or hands off? I reply hands on.!

Session starts and very angelic is how I’d describe it, energy was flowing through us and I envisioned balloons of white light coming toward me one after the other it felt surreal and serene at the same time, I also felt flows of energy in waves flowing down through my body and out of my feet as she was grounding me, these types of feelings are what I’m used to being Reiki 2 but it was much more egsadurated in this session,and I’m sure the unconditional love brought tears of joy to my eyes, after the session ended we chatted about our experiences, I told her mine and she said they are telling me that I am a star seed of pleiadian dna and they would like me to do the diamond attunement she also said that they were working on your hart shakra and connecting your soul and hart shakras, Debbie I’m sure was as blown away as much as I was, because she was also saying wow a few times too!

Debbie also said they have done an upgrade on me,! I think she said my hart and that I might feel or see a difference by the end of the day? So, one hour later I offered a young lady a healing session as she had a spinal correction session earlier at the camp with someone else and I offerd her to have reiki and she agreed, during that session I felt unconditional love and saw waves of purple healing colours which is quite normal she felt a big clunk in her lower back, and she saw a vortex type thing swirling in front of her closed eyes and after she said she felt a great relief and enlightenment at the end, during the session we were both brought to tears of joy and love too.

Thank you Debbie for taking the time to give me your beautiful healing energy and she is very good light worker.

So my assessment review from Debbie’s session was five stars

Thank you Debbie 🙏

Tony Dewhurst

Diamond healing

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2023

I felt very relaxed and cannot wait for the next treatment

Robert Blackmore

Fantastic Crystal Healing Introduction & Chakras

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2023

Wonderful way to get back onto my spiritual path. Lots of courses to do! Can’t wait to come back and learn more.

Alicia

Aromatherapy Blending & Healing

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2023

This was an awesome experience and exceeded my expectations. It has been my gateway to learning more. Thank you Debbie

Stacey Coleman

Angelic Reiki Level 1 & 2

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2023

I feel honoured to have done this course with such a beautiful group. Debbie is such a kind understanding teacher and guide. I absolutely loved this course.

Michelle Stadden

Reiki Level 1 Holy Fire 3

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2023

A great enjoyable experience. Good insights into the practice of Reiki which has expanded. Also the time between the first days training and meeting again alot of Negative situations and People have moved out of my life with very little effort from me. I know how much the Reiki has helped to spiritually guide my life. Thank You Debbie

Debbie Haswell

Diamond healing

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2023

First time trying Diamond healing and I recommend it and I will definitely be making another appointment

Robert Blackmore

Reiki Level 1 Holy Fire 3

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2023

I would highly recommend the Reiki 1 course, as Debbie is a fantastic teacher and it will change your life.

Lois Hill

Reiki Master Teacher Training

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2023

Beautiful healing energy was taught organically and with the flow of the group which is perfect as all my 3 Reiki Courses with Debbie have been different in energy. I enjoy the free form and flow Debbie goes with as it makes for an easier more organic learning experience

Gailey Thomas

Reiki 2 Holy Fire 3

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2023

I Can’t thank debbie enough for the way she makes me feel at ease, and for her kind qualities, knowledge and gentle teaching techniques. A wonderful lady – Teacher and Healer

Michelle Stadden

Diamond Light Healing - I feel like a new person, positivity has returned

Rated 5 out of 5
February 6, 2023

I visited Debbie for the first time last week. I had been feeling low for a few weeks and just felt impacted by negative energy/thoughts. As soon as I met Debbie I felt very at ease and relaxed, she described the healing process fully and we carried out an energy clearing exercise. I had a diamond light healing of which was just incredible and something I have never experienced before. Immediately following the healing I felt like a new person, asthough the negativity stored up had disappeared. I have since been feeling full of energy and smiles. I can also feel the energy levels between me and my partner have increased and heightened our already loving relationship. I can highly recommend the diamond light healing as it has transformed my mood and any negativity has left my body and mind, I feel so much more positive and full of energy and loving emotion. I can’t recommend Debbie highly enough.

Stuart Richards

Reflexology

Rated 5 out of 5
January 14, 2023

I attended the reflexology course with my daughter so that we can offer reflexology as a treatment within our own business. We are already trained in sports massage, Thai and Indian head massage so this was excellent CPD too. Debbie is really friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. We learned the background and theory behind reflexology before being shown how to warm up the feet and practice a full treatment. We feel really confident in this treatment now. Fantastic training. Thank you Debbie.

Faith Venn

Diamond light reiki

Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2022

I felt safe and held by Debbie during my healing of Diamond Light Reiki. For me, I felt lighter after my treatment which has enabled me to start healing my inner child. I throughly recommend Debbie.

Karen

Usui Reiki Level 1 Holy Fire 3

Rated 5 out of 5
December 16, 2022

Debbie has helped and taught me in a very kind and understanding way and makes me feel positive to learn and develop myself. Thank you Debbie

Michelle Stadden

Angelic Reiki Master 3 & 4

Rated 5 out of 5
November 29, 2022

Debbie was so kind and so gentle. I felt like she really took time to get to know me and adjusted the course where necessary to fit with me. She listened to my questions and was very patient. I would definitely come back and recommend her to others

Becky Wells

Reiki Level1 Holy Fire 3

Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2022

Debbie is very open and easy to talk to. I feel I have personally grown from the course and my anxiety has greatly improved. I gave my first healing and now feel confident to grow on this and practice with family and friends.

Jo Crawley

Reiki Level 2 Training Holy Fire 3

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2022

I cannot express how much I have got out of this course. I would say it is life changing. The energies are beautiful and have opened me up more to my spiritual path as well as given me tools to help with healing for myself and others. I’ve absolutely loved this course

Ellie Watts

Reiki Level 2 training

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2022

It was a great course, so very well done and presented. Debbie has just the right balance of bringing her own experience in for the benefit of the group. It was a much more profound experience than previous Reiki courses I have done

Jutta Blumental

Reiki master training

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2022

I wasn’t sure what to expect with the training as had done my previous levels before meeting Debbie. Debbie was very welcoming and the materials were very well presented. The course flowed beautifully and I’m very glad I chose Debbie for my master level. It brought in an entirely different energy. A beautiful day.

Shelley

Holistic 3 day Spiritual Retreat

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2022

We have never been to any Holistic Spiritual Retreat before, and we really didn’t know what to expect. We were made very welcome by Debbie each day of the retreat and experienced more than we could have ever imagined, from daily meditation working with crystals, card readings, and reflexology, all catered for mind, body, and soul. The hospitality of Debbie was exceptional, homemade soups, variety of teas and time in the peaceful garden along with charlie and daisy 2 beautiful cats. We recommend anyone to experience and enjoy the beautiful time spent a the retreat. We can’t wait until the next time the Retreat is on offer. Thank you so much for the lovely time Debbie

With Love Light and Peace, Lynette & Don

Usui Reiki Master and Holy Fire 3

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2022

Another fabulous course! I have completed all of my Reiki training with Debbie and it has been a great journey of learning and development. She is very compassionate and offers a nurturing environment. Would highly recommend.

Steph

Retreat Day

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2022

I had a great day on the retreat day. Debbie was a wonderful host, and I really leaned a lot about my self.

Many thanks

Would definitely recommend

Stephen penning

Wonderful courses

Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2022

Debbie was a very lovely person and communicative teacher would highly recommend her for your course I did Indian head massage and will be using her again for further courses highly rate.

Penny

Truly inspirational.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2022

I am so very blessed to have been on this course, Debbie’s sacred environment was very relaxed I felt at ease instantly. Debbie was very patient when I needed a little extra time to process and take on board the teachings. I found the whole weekend very therapeutic and rewarding.

Tracie

Usui Holy Fire 3 Reiki Master Level 3

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2022

Debbie offers a gentle and nurturing environment to support learning and any experiences a growing reiki practitioner may have.

The training experience itself is incredibly powerful and I cannot imagine my life now, without reiki being in it – it is a vital tool/energy for anyone who wishes to live healthily and happily. It is truly life changing. I have only had Debbie as my reiki teacher due to how accommodating, calming and professional she is. I would very highly recommend Debbie!

And if you are deciding whether to train with Debbie in reiki, I would highly recommend this too! You would not regret it.

Alice